first_img Comments   Share   Top Stories Grace expects Greinke trade to have emotional impact The Arizona Cardinals announced they have re-signed nine players to future contracts for the 2014 season. Center Philip Blake, receiver Dan Buckner, linebacker Kenny Demens, center Tom Draheim, tight end Darren Fells, running back Robert Hughes, safety Orhian Johnson, defensive tackle Anthony McCloud and linebacker Kenny Rowe. Each of the nine players was on the team’s practice squad in 2013. Derrick Hall satisfied with D-backs’ buying and selling Former Cardinals kicker Phil Dawson retires The 5: Takeaways from the Coyotes’ introduction of Alex Meruelolast_img